Members

2016-2017


AFSCME, 1585/999, 547 O.E. (American Federation of State, County and Municipal Employees)Link

Rhodes, Jim
rhodesj@msu.edu
Unit: Human Resources Asst Vice President

APA/APSA (Administrative Professionals Association/Administrative Professional Supervisors Association)LinkLink

Winowiecki, Matt
winowie1@msu.edu

AUTTC Executive Secretary

Shroyer, Kristine
517-355-8440
shroyerk@police.msu.edu
Unit:MSU Police Department

ASMSU (Associated Students of MSU)Link

Barnett, Jason
vpfo@asmsu.msu.edu

Kohli, Arshdeep
kohliars@msu.edu

Rifiotis, Katherine (Cookie)
rifiotis@msu.edu

Grant, Jonathan
Grantj03@msu.edu

AUXILIARY ENTERPRISES

Joe Petroff
petroff@msu.edu
Unit: RHS (Residential and Hospitality Services)

CATA (Capital Area Transportation Authority)Link

Kirby, Deborah
dkirby@cata.org
517-432-0888

COGS (Council of Graduate Students)Link

Nicholas Ronnei
ronneini@msu.edu

Stefan Cerbin
cerbinst@msu.edu

CTU (Clerical Technical Union)Link

Sloan, Pam
517-353-8670
pamsloan@msu.edu
Unit: IT Services Teaching And Learning

Committee on Sustainable CampusLink

Marteniuk, Judy
517-355-8498
marteniu@msu.edu
Unit: Large Animal Clinical Sciences

Faculty

Silver, Breezy
517-432-4181
silverbr@msu.edu
Unit: Libraries

Nicholls, Sarah (Chair)
517-432-0319
nicho210@msu.edu
Unit: Community Sustainability & Geography

Hussain, Fayyaz
517-353-9964
hussain3@msu.edu
Unit: Social Science

Greek System

Webber, Mianna
Webberm4@msu.edu
National Pan-Hellenic Council

MSU BikesLink

Potter, Timothy
517-432-3414
pottert@msu.edu
Unit: Recycling

OmbudspersonLink

Caldwell, Robert A
517-353-8830
ombud@msu.edu
Unit: Psychology Social Science

Infrastructure Planning and FacilitiesLink

Groll, Jeff
517-432-0525
jmgroll@ipf.msu.edu
Unit: Maintenance Scheduling And Supervision

Troost, Steve
517-884-0773
troosts@msu.edu
Unit: Engineering And Architectural Services

Wolfe, Brian
517-353-5426
wolfebr@msu.edu
Unit: Transportation Services

Police Department

Prush, John
517-432-1942
prushj@police.msu.edu
Unit: MSU Police Department

RCPD (Resource Center for Persons with Disabilities)

Rutan, Virginia
517-884-1908
walkerv4@msu.edu
Unit: Resource Center For People With Disabilities

RHA (Residence Halls Association)Link

Erik Haener
haenerer@msu.edu

Ten-Niah Kinney
Kinneyt2@msu.edu

Michael Pekurovsky
pekurovs@msu.edu

Student AffairsLink

Edwards, Murray
Edward12@msu.edu

UACOR (University Council of Residents)Link

1 vacancy